Surviving Suburbia

Surviving Suburbia is an American sitcom television series starring Bob Saget and Cynthia Stevenson that aired on American Broadcasting Company (ABC) from April 6 to August 7, 2009.[1] The series originally aired at 9:30 PM Eastern/8:30 PM Central following Dancing with the Stars, before moving to Fridays at 8:30 PM Eastern/7:30 PM Central for its remaining episodes. It was the first program starring Saget to air on ABC since he left America's Funniest Home Videos in 1997.

On August 8, 2009, ABC Entertainment President Steve McPherson announced that Surviving Suburbia, along with The Goode Family, had officially been cancelled due to low ratings.[2][3]

Quelle: Wikipedia(englisch)
weitere Titel:
Surviving Suburbia ast ga
Życie na przedmieściachpl
Genre:US-amerikanische Fernsehsitcom
Herstellungsland:Vereinigte Staaten
IMDB: 490
Musik:Adam Gorgoni
Darsteller:Bob Saget
Cynthia Stevenson
Genevieve Hannelius
Jared Kusnitz
Es liegt kein Transcript zu diesem Film vor.
Wenn Sie diese Daten spenden möchten, dann wenden Sie sich gerne an uns.

Rezensionen:

Datenstand: 02.08.2020 06:03:19Uhr